h1

To change and change for the better are two different things – a German proverb

29 October 2007

To move from blogger to wordpress was such a difficult decision. I’ve been really comfortable using all the templates and experimenting with my account in blogger. But then, what pushes me to finally use wordpress is that, oh well… I’ve observed so many fellow kabayans have been using it over blogger. Maybe I just want to be in (not really), or let me put it this way: I will be able to communicate more with kapwa pinoys and participate in forums in wordpress.

In changing my blog host, I don’t want to lose my previous posts so I’ve searched for some tips to migrate my posts and comments from my former blog to here. It’s just a breeze. Click here.

One comment

  1. chenelin churva… welcome sa wp! wiiiiiiii!!!



Leave a Reply

